Menu

Come join us this Sunday at 8:45 or 10:30 am!

Elders & Staff

Elder Leadership

Aaron Bob Ben

Aaron Yoo
Chairman
ayoo@hawaiikaichurch.org

Bob Moorefield
Vice-Chairman
rmoorefield@hawaiikaichurch.org

Ben Reeder
Treasurer
breeder@hawaiikaichurch.org

Dave Josh Dan

Dave Oda
Secretary
doda@hawaiikaichurch.org

Josh Gumbert

jgumbert@hawaiikaichurch.org

Dan Wong

dwong@hawaiikaichurch.org

Kenny    

Kenneth Lee

klee@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

 

Pastoral and Administrative Staff

Dan Dave Amel 

Dan Wong
Senior Pastor
dwong@hawaiikaichurch.org

 Dave Oda
Associate Pastor
doda@hawaiikaichurch.org

Amel Dominguez
Associate Pastor
adominguez@hawaiikaichurch.org

Darvin Danielle Darci

Darvin Taylor
Facilities Manager &
Campus Engineer
dtaylor@hawaiikaichurch.org

Danielle Cunha
Church & Small Group
Administration
dcunha@hawaiikaichurch.org

Darci Steiner
Children's Ministry Director
dsteiner@hawaiikaichurch.org

Monica  

Monica Kang
Business Manager
mkang@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

 

 Early Learning Center Staff

Char Danielle

Char Sato
Director
csato@hawaiikaichurch.org

Danielle Cunha
Assistant Director
dcunha@hawaiikaichurch.org