Menu

Come join us this Sunday at 8:45 or 10:30 am!

Contact Us

Main Numbers

Church Office  808-395-9494  info@hawaiikaichurch.org
Early Learning Center  808-395-7854  elc@hawaiikaichurch.org
Fax Number  808-395-9492  

Elder Leadership

Aaron Yoo Chairman ayoo@hawaiikaichurch.org
Bob Moorefield Vice-Chairman rmoorefield@hawaiikaichurch.org
Ben Reeder Treasurer breeder@hawaiikaichurch.org
Dave Oda Secretary doda@hawaiikaichurch.org
Josh Gumbert Elder jgumbert@hawaiikaichurch.org
Dan Wong Elder dwong@hawaiikaichurch.org
Kenneth Lee Elder  klee@hawaiikaichurch.org 

Pastoral and Administrative Staff

Dan Wong Senior Pastor  808-395-9494  dwong@hawaiikaichurch.org
Dave Oda Associate Pastor   808-395-9494  doda@hawaiikaichurch.org
Amel Dominguez Associate Pastor  808-395-9494 adominguez@hawaiikaichurch.org 
Darci Steiner Children's Ministry Director  808-395-9494  dsteiner@hawaiikaichurch.org
Danielle Cunha Church & Small Group Administration  808-395-7854  dcunha@hawaiikaichurch.org
Monica Kang Business Manager  808-395-9494
Ext 22
 mkang@hawaiikaichurch.org
Darvin Taylor Facilities Manager & Campus Engineer  808-395-9494
Ext 26
 dtaylor@hawaiikaichurch.org

Early Learning Center

Char Sato Director  808-395-7854  csato@hawaiikaichurch.org
Danielle Cunha Assistant Director  808-395-7854  dcunha@hawaiikaichurch.org